Metallbau Emmeln has been specialising on individual construction for 30 years. All containers we offer are new productions. Your benefit: fixtures, reinforcements, etc. can be taken into account with the design process already, thus no need for any subsequent extra costs – no cut work at the finished container, no painting rework, and the container is immediately ready for use!

....

The last years showed an increades demand for flexible, ready for use and, if possible, entirely pre-assembled plants. In this context, containers can be  the ideal solution. Metallbau Emmeln manufactures containers of all sizes and intermediate sizes up to maximum transport sizes respectively as coupled systems, depending on your needs.



Our skills:

  • education company
  • Comprehensive welder’s proof of qualification
    DIN 18800 sect. 7 and DIN 4132 + 4112., in addition,
    stainless steels in line with certificate of acceptance Z30.3-6-DIBT
  • certified specialist under § 19 l of the Federal Water Act


 

Today, Metallbau Emmeln exists for 40 years and employs approx. 80 highly skilled employees. Our manufacture segments which, at first sight, seem to be very unequal, enable us to have specialists on-site in various technical areas, thus achieving a very important portion of in-house production.

 



 

Design and development, construction, manufacture, distribution, and assembly are carried out and centralised in our Haren/Ems plant. This kind of organisation ensures that we are in a position to offer professional high-end service to our customers at all times. For us, innovation and advisory service go without saying.

Metallbau Emmeln hat sich seit 30 Jahren auf den Sonderbau spezialisiert. Alle von uns angebotenen Container sind Neuanfertigungen. Ihr Vorteil: Einbauten, Verstärkungen usw. können schon bei der Fertigung berücksichtigt werden und nachträgliche Mehrkosten entfallen – keine Schneidearbeiten am fertigen Container, keine Lacknachbesserungen und sofort einsatzbereit!

In den letzten Jahren kam immer mehr die Forderung nach flexiblen, schnell einsatzbreiten und möglichst komplett vorgefertigten Anlagen. Hier bietet sich eine Containerlösung an. Metallbau Emmeln fertigt Container in allen möglichen Größen und Zwischengrößen bis zur max. Transportgröße bzw. als gekoppelte Anlagen je nach Bedarf.

Unsere Qualifikationen:

  • Ausbildungsbetrieb
  • Großer Schweiß-Eignungsnachweis nach DIN
    18800 Teil 7 und DIN 4132 + 4112.Zusätzlich nicht
    rostende Stähle gem. Zul.-Besch. Z30.3-6-DIBT
  • Fachbetrieb gem. § 19 l Wasserhaushaltsgesetz

 

Die Firma Metallbau Emmeln besteht heute über 40 Jahre und beschäftigt ca. 80 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Die auf den ersten Blick sehr unterschiedlichen Fertigungsbereiche ermöglichen es uns, auf allen technischen Gebieten Fachleute im Haus zu haben, wodurch ein sehr hoher Anteil an Eigenfertigung erreicht wird.

 

 

Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Fertigung, Vertrieb und Montage werden zentral im Werk Haren/Ems abgewickelt. Diese Organisationsform ist Gewährleistung dafür, dass wir unseren Kunden jederzeit in allen Situationen fachlich kompetenten Service bieten können. Innovation und Beratung sind für uns selbstverständlich.